Tuesday, March 9, 2010
I OFFICIALLY HATE SEX!
Feeling kinda ok today, even though i kinda had a traumatic night. Weird I know. Yesterday was sex night, sex after about 2 weeks of no sex. The traumatic part was that I wasn't looking forward to it and kinda tried to just get it over with as fast as possible. I have zero sex drive lately, and I don't mean a little or lower sex drive....I mean zero. And then since he'd been waiting so long, he was all into it and enjoying every second...while I was screaming hurry up n get the hell off me inside my head during the whole horrible time! Lately that's what I do, I get through it. Oh and having to act like I like it doesn't make it any easier to bare. I act like I like it cause I don't want to hurt his feelings, even when it's partly his fault I don't like sex anymore. Right now I can seriously say I can probably live a sexless rest of my life and be perfectly happy. Yep it's turned into a freakin chore. Sex for me now is the equivalent of having to wash the dishes after a long tired day, or having to get up extra early to take the girls to school and run errands after a sleepless night, or having to make up a whole meal and cook it by myself for a family of eight everyday! I also might add I've been sick this week, the stupid flu has taken over our household and doesn't want to give up on us. Oh wow I was just reminded of how multifaceted a mother has to be....I had to interrupt writing of how much I hate sex to turn into the tickle monster and tickle my baby during the nick jr. commercial break!! I guess that's my Q to go. I'll keep ranting about sex some other time.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment